Jan  |  Feb  |  Mar  |  Apr  |  May  |  Jun  |  Jul  |  Aug  |  Sep  |  Oct  |  Nov  |  Dec


<< < SEP 2022 > >>
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  


Church Calendar | Congregational Prayer Directives | Itinerary |

 Church Events
Sat 10/1/22
9 AM
Eagle Renewal of Strength Exercise Classes
Sun 10/2/22
10 AM
Pastor Green's 37th Pastoral Anniversary Celebration
Wed 10/5/22
6 PM
Wednesday Night Bible Study
Sat 10/8/22
9 AM
Eagle Renewal of Strength Exercise Classes
Sun 10/9/22
10 AM
Sunday Service
Mon 10/10/22
6 PM
Eagle Renewal of Strength Exercise Classes
Wed 10/12/22
6 PM
Wednesday Night Bible Study
Sat 10/15/22
9 AM
Eagle Renewal of Strength Exercise Classes
Sun 10/16/22
10 AM
Sunday Service
Mon 10/17/22
6 PM
Eagle Renewal of Strength Exercise Classes
Wed 10/19/22
6 PM
Wednesday Night Bible Study
Sat 10/22/22
9 AM
Eagle Renewal of Strength Exercise Classes
Sun 10/23/22
10 AM
Sunday Service
Sun 10/23/22
10 AM
Sunday Service
Mon 10/24/22
6 PM
Eagle Renewal of Strength Exercise Classes
Sat 10/29/22
9 AM
Eagle Renewal of Strength Exercise Classes
Sun 10/30/22
10 AM
Sunday Service
Mon 10/31/22
6 PM
Eagle Renewal of Strength Exercise Classes

 
© Copyright More Than Conquerors Faith Church    All Rights Reserved Web Development by Infomedia